Vorstandschaft

Mitglieder der Vorstandschaft:

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Busch
Schinderholz 18
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 151 585 154 48
1-vorsitzender@tsv-burgpreppach.de

2. Vorsitzender
Holger Ratzke
Schinderholz 24
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 171 6 78 45 69
2-vorsitzender@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Schatzmeister
Markus Rappelt
Birkacher Weg 113
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 152 041 335 16
schatzmeister@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Schriftführer
Michael Osswald
Schloßblick 14
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 152041 291 06

Sportvorstand
Daniel Schütz
Gresselgrund 19
96126 Maroldsweisach
+49 151 183 716 58
sportvorstand@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Liegenschaften
Hannes Herold

97496 Burgpreppach
+49 176 638 048 03
liegenschaften@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Kultur / Öffentlichkeit
Thomas Schmitt
Wassergasse
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 176 565 327 41
kultur@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Finanzen
Florian Dietz
Fitzendorfer Str. 12
97496 Burgpreppach
+49 160 978 213 97
finanzen@tsv-burgpreppach.de

Wirtschaftsbetrieb
Roland Neuhöfer
Brunngasse 7
96126 Ditterswind
+49 160 783 711 0
gastwirtschaft@tsv-burgpreppach.de